Landesvorstand

Die Vorstandsmitglieder

gewählt auf dem 48. Landesdelegiertentag in Celle

      

 Lucas Mennecke

 Landesvorsitzender

mennecke@schuelerunion.de

Nicole Haase

stellvertretende Landesvorsitzende

haase@schuelerunion.de

Wiebke Luttkus

stellvertretende Landesvorsitzende

luttkus@schuelerunion.de

Julien Jopp

Landespressesprecher

jopp@schuelerunion.de

Franka Bode

Landesschatzmeisterin

bode@schuelerunion.de

 

Konstantin Ahlers

Beisitzer

ahlers@schuelerunion.de

 

Johannes Berger

Beisitzer

berger@schuelerunion.de

 

 

Jan Brüninghaus

Beisitzer

brüninghaus@schuelerunion.de

   

Maximilian Littmann

Beisitzer

littmann@schuelerunion.de

   

Miguel Palstring

Beisitzer

palstring@schuelerunion.de

 

Kooptierte Vorstandsmitglieder

Lukas Reinken

JU AK Bildung

lukas.reinken@ju-niedersachsen.de

Harry Saupe

Bundesbeauftragter

saupe@schuelerunion.de